top of page

Meditate like Ellen....or not...?

I have made a few attempts at Meditation over the years. When I first started, I had no idea what to do. I remember sitting on my couch in my living room, crossing my legs, and closing my eyes. I was TRYING so desperately to have stillness in my mind, and naturally, because I was trying so hard, all I was getting was the opposite. A messy mind full of scattered thoughts and trash talk to myself for not even being able to meditate properly. Sound familiar?

I have come a long way since then.

Here is where I sit, pray and love. Not eat. I don't eat here.

Tomorrow marks our very first Morning Meditation Session (in an ongoing series that we will be starting) with Lisa, and I could not be more excited to have her come out and share this beautiful pratice with our group at Transense Healing Arts Holistic Centre.

If you are curious at all as to what meditation is about, how it can help you move forward in business and life, and why it's a beautiful blessing to be able to have this in a group setting lead by the amazing Lisa, please do join us.

We have two blissful sessions coming up:

And who knows - maybe you'll have an experience like Ellen DeGeneres and feel like dancing afterward.

Enjoy.

In Happiness & Health,

Natalie


bottom of page